Edge Youth Group | 6th-8th Grade

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue May 30 2017.
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Immaculata

Edge New Logo

 

 Edge Youth Group

EVERY TUESDAY | 6:30pm-8:00pm | In the Immaculata

Only for 6th-8th graders - Bring a friend!

Contact Jamie Leatherby with questions  jamie@presentationparish.org

Upcoming Events

Feed the Hungry Program

July 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Immaculata

Lifeteen Youth Group | 9th-12 Grade

July 2, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Church/Immaculata

Sacramento Life Center Open House

July 13, 2017 - 4:30pm
2316 Bell Executive Lane Sacramento, CA 95828