Feed the Hungry Program

Date: 
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Location: 
Immaculata

Our St. Vincent de Paul Staff offers a FREE hot meal EVERY SATURDAY morning to those in need.

Join us at 10:00am in the Immaculata on Saturday's.

God bless you!

 

Upcoming Events

Prayer and Life Workshop...A New Evangelization

March 30, 2017 - 9:00am
Immaculata

Mother's for Mary Divine Mercy Retreat

March 30, 2017 - 6:30pm
Immaculata

Raymond Arroyo from EWTN to speak at PVBM

March 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Presentation Church
  •  
  • 1 of 31