Feed the Hungry Program

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jul 01 2017.
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Location: 
Immaculata

Our St. Vincent de Paul Staff offers a FREE hot meal EVERY SATURDAY morning to those in need.

Join us at 10:00am in the Immaculata on Saturday's.

God bless you!

 

Upcoming Events

Steubenville Conference for TEENS!

July 28, 2017 (All day) to July 30, 2017 (All day)
CSU East Bay University

Benedictine College Visit

July 30, 2017 - 11:30am
Immaculata

Totally Catholic Vacation Bible School | Jul 31-Aug 4

July 31, 2017 - 9:00am to August 4, 2017 - 12:00pm
Presentation School