Mary

Lifeteen Kickoff | 9th-12th Grade

Lifeteen Logo For Website

LIFETEEN Kickoff Game Night will be on Sunday, January 22 after the 4:30pm Mass until 7:30pm. Join us and bring a friend!

Read more...

Parish News

Patton and the Mission

In the 1970 movie “Patton,” there is a scene that vividly depicts the faith of the general in the enterprising nature of the human spirit. It is... Read more

Katyn and the Virtue of Humility

In 1942 a horrifying discovery was made in the Polish forest of Katyn. Workers uncovered a mass grave containing the remains of over 20,000 Polish... Read more

Mary the Still Pool

Have you ever thrown a rock into still pool of water? I am sure most of us have. Imagine yourself walking through a quiet wood. The sunlight is... Read more
  •  
  • 1 of 18

Confession Schedule

Friday: 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday: 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Holy Mass Schedule

All Masses are celebrated in English.

Saturday Mass Schedule
8:30 a.m.
5:30 p.m. (Vigil)

Sunday Mass Schedule
8:00 a.m.
10:30 a.m. (Family Mass)
4:30 p.m. (Youth Mass)
1:00 p.m. (This is a Healing Mass held only on the 3rd Sunday of each month)

Weekday Mass Schedule
6:30 a.m.
8:00 a.m.

Holy Days of Obligation
6:00 p.m. (In addition to weekday Masses)

Contact Information

4123 Robertson Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95821-0208
View Map

Office: (916) 481.7441
Fax: (916) 481.2841
Email: office@presentationparish.org

Office Hours
M-F, 8:30am - 4:30pm

Fr. Stanley Poltorak
Pastor
frstanley@presentationparish.org

Lawrence Klimecki
Deacon
lawrence@deaconlawrence.com 

Barbara Fay (M, Tu)
Office Staff / Bookkeeper
barbara@presentationparish.org

Amy Glaser (W - F)
Administrative Assistant/Communications
amy@presentationparish.org

Sidney Curry  916.482.8883
Faith Formation / RCIA
sid@presentationparish.org

Becky Poncini  916.541.5805
Choir Director
becky@presentationparish.org

Celeste Spitz  916.923.8272
Immaculata Coordinator
facilities@presentationparish.org

Jamie Leatherby 
Youth Minister
jamie@presentationparish.org

Upcoming Events

Edge Youth Group | 6th-8th Grade

January 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Immaculata

Senior Joy Guest Speaker Series

January 18, 2017 - 8:30am
Immaculata

Feed the Hungry Program

January 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Immaculata
  •  
  • 1 of 43

Flocknote

Would you like to have the parish bulletin emailed to you in PDF form each week?  We offer this and more through an awesome platform called Flocknote.  Simply register at https://new.flocknote.com/pparish and pick what you would like to subscribe to.