Featured Videos

Get Connected

Would you like to have the parish bulletin emailed to you in PDF form each week or receive links to Fr. Jeremy Leatherby's homilies (audio) each week?  We offer this and more through an awesome platform called Flocknote.  Simply register at https://www.flocknote.com/pparish and pick what you would like to subscribe to.

Parish News and Events

As the year comes to a close we are reminded of what, in the end, is truly important. It is not our foolish arguments over trivial things, it is not the amount of material possessions we have acquired, or how much money we have... Read more
My Dear Parishioners, Yesterday, a parishioner of ours was mentioning to me her shopping plans for Black Friday. Yes, Christmas shopping begins this week for many. While I don’t personally do a whole lot of shopping, each year I... Read more
Blessed Mother Teresa of Calcutta was once staying with a community of sisters working with the Aborigines of Australia. She learned of a man who lived isolated from the community. Everyone ignored him and his house was... Read more

Contact Information

4123 Robertson Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95821-0208
View Map

Office: (916) 481.7441
Fax: (916) 481.2841
Email: office@presentationparish.org

Office Hours
M-F, 8:30am - 4:30pm

Amy Glaser 
Administrative Assistant
Communications Coordinator

amy@presentationparish.org

Barbara Fay (M, Tu)
Office Staff / Bookkeeper
barbara@presentationparish.org

Sidney Curry 916.482.8883
Faith Formation / RCIA
sid@presentationparish.org

Brennen Cull  916.481.7441 x 204
Youth & Young Adult Ministry
brennen@presentationparish.org

Debbie Davidson  916.756.7637
Facilities Coordinator - Immaculata
facilities@presentationparish.org

Becky Poncini  916.541.5805
Choir Director
becky@presentationparish.org

Holy Mass Schedule

All Masses are celebrated in English.

Saturday Mass Schedule
8:30 a.m.
5:30 p.m. (Vigil)

Sunday Mass Schedule
8:00 a.m.
10:30 a.m. (Family Mass)
4:30 p.m. (Youth Mass)
1:00 p.m. (This is a Healing Mass held only on the 3rd Sunday of each month)

Weekday Mass Schedule
6:30 a.m.
8:00 a.m.

Holy Days of Obligation
6:00 p.m. (In addition to weekday Masses)

Confession Schedule

Saturday: 4:00 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.
Sunday: 9:30 a.m. - 10:15 a.m