Mary

St. Nick's Breakfast

St. Nick 416x344

Join us for our St. Nick's Breakfast, provided by the Knights of Columbus, on Sunday, December 11 in the school gym, !

Read more...

 

 

 

Parish News

Don't Forget the Baby

I do not think the problem is that we forget why we celebrate Christmas... I think the problem is that we forget to remember... if that fails to make... Read more

Jesus Remembers

In all of the Gospels, there is only one time that a person refers to Jesus by His name. Usually people call Him master, or rabbi, or teacher. But... Read more

Truth and the Five Legged Cow

Truth is a casualty of our modern era. We have become very good at sidestepping any admittance of an absolute truth. President Abraham Lincoln was... Read more
  •  
  • 1 of 16

Confession Schedule

Friday: 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday: 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Holy Mass Schedule

All Masses are celebrated in English.

Saturday Mass Schedule
8:30 a.m.
5:30 p.m. (Vigil)

Sunday Mass Schedule
8:00 a.m.
10:30 a.m. (Family Mass)
4:30 p.m. (Youth Mass)
1:00 p.m. (This is a Healing Mass held only on the 3rd Sunday of each month)

Weekday Mass Schedule
6:30 a.m.
8:00 a.m.

Holy Days of Obligation
6:00 p.m. (In addition to weekday Masses)

Contact Information

4123 Robertson Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95821-0208
View Map

Office: (916) 481.7441
Fax: (916) 481.2841
Email: office@presentationparish.org

Office Hours
M-F, 8:30am - 4:30pm

Fr. Stanley Poltorak
Pastor
frstanley@presentationparish.org

Lawrence Klimecki
Deacon
lawrence@deaconlawrence.com 

Barbara Fay (M, Tu)
Office Staff / Bookkeeper
barbara@presentationparish.org

Amy Glaser (W - F)
Administrative Assistant/Communications
amy@presentationparish.org

Sidney Curry  916.482.8883
Faith Formation / RCIA
sid@presentationparish.org

Becky Poncini  916.541.5805
Choir Director
becky@presentationparish.org

Celeste Spitz  916.923.8272
Immaculata Coordinator
facilities@presentationparish.org

Jamie Leatherby 
Youth Minister
jamie@presentationparish.org

Upcoming Events

Feed the Hungry Program

December 10, 2016 - 10:00am
Immaculata

Introduction to Philosophy: From a Thomistic Perspective

December 10, 2016 - 4:00pm
Immaculata

St. Nick's Breakfast

December 11, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Presentation School Gym
  •  
  • 1 of 38

Flocknote

Would you like to have the parish bulletin emailed to you in PDF form each week?  We offer this and more through an awesome platform called Flocknote.  Simply register at https://new.flocknote.com/pparish and pick what you would like to subscribe to.