Mary

PBVM Golf Tournament

Golf Ball

Join us for our Annual PBVM Golf Tournament on Friday, May 5, at Haggin Oaks Golf Course!

Read more...

Parish News

The Battle of Thermopylae and God's Mercy

April 23, 2017

The Battle of Thermopylae has taken on the force of legend. In 480 B.C. Xerxes I, of Persia, attacked the Greek city-states with...Read more

The Defeat of Satan

April 16, 2017

Satan must have been pleased with himself. Imagine this embodiment of evil, the father of lies, a murderer from the beginning, smiling in...Read more

The King Returns

April 9, 2017

“Once upon a time, there lived a princess, the daughter of a king. The king loved his daughter more than anything else, more...Read more

Subscribe to Blog
  •  
  • 1 of 22

Confession Schedule

Friday: 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday: 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Holy Mass Schedule

All Masses are celebrated in English.

Saturday Mass Schedule
8:30 a.m.
5:30 p.m. (Vigil)

Sunday Mass Schedule
8:00 a.m.
10:30 a.m. (Family Mass)
4:30 p.m. (Youth Mass)
1:00 p.m. (This is a Healing Mass held only on the 3rd Sunday of each month)

Weekday Mass Schedule
6:30 a.m.
8:00 a.m.

Holy Days of Obligation
6:00 p.m. (In addition to weekday Masses)

Contact Information

4123 Robertson Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95821-0208
View Map

Office: (916) 481.7441
Fax: (916) 481.2841
Email: office@presentationparish.org

Office Hours
M-F, 8:30am - 4:30pm

Fr. Stanley Poltorak
Pastor
frstanley@presentationparish.org

Lawrence Klimecki
Deacon
lawrence@deaconlawrence.com 

David Leatherby
Deacon
davejr@leatherbys.net 

Barbara Fay (M, Tu)
Office Staff / Bookkeeper
barbara@presentationparish.org

Amy Glaser (W - F)
Administrative Assistant/Communications
amy@presentationparish.org

Sidney Curry  916.482.8883
Faith Formation / RCIA
sid@presentationparish.org

Becky Poncini  916.541.5805
Choir Director
becky@presentationparish.org

Celeste Spitz  916.923.8272
Immaculata Coordinator
facilities@presentationparish.org

Jamie Leatherby 
Youth Minister
jamie@presentationparish.org

Upcoming Events

Edge Youth Group | 6th-8th Grade

April 25, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Immaculata

Gospel of John Study

April 26, 2017 - 8:30am
Immaculata

Prayer and Life Workshop...A New Evangelization

April 27, 2017 - 9:00am
Immaculata
  •  
  • 1 of 22

Flocknote

Would you like to have the parish bulletin emailed to you in PDF form each week?  We offer this and more through an awesome platform called Flocknote.  Simply register at https://new.flocknote.com/pparish and pick what you would like to subscribe to.