Mary

PBVM Crab Feed

Crab Feed

Join us for our Annual PBVM Crab Feed!

Read more...

Parish News

Rose Hawthorne and the City own the Hill

February 5, 2017

Since the time of Jesus, a city on a hill has served as a metaphor for a place that serves as as a beacon,...Read more

The Garbageman and the Virtue of Humility

January 29, 2017

From Bob Perks comes a wonderful story on the virtue of humility. Bob is an author and inspirational speaker. He once worked for a...Read more

Patton and the Mission

January 15, 2017

In the 1970 movie “Patton,” there is a scene that vividly depicts the faith of the general in the enterprising nature of the human...Read more

Subscribe to Blog

Confession Schedule

Friday: 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday: 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Holy Mass Schedule

All Masses are celebrated in English.

Saturday Mass Schedule
8:30 a.m.
5:30 p.m. (Vigil)

Sunday Mass Schedule
8:00 a.m.
10:30 a.m. (Family Mass)
4:30 p.m. (Youth Mass)
1:00 p.m. (This is a Healing Mass held only on the 3rd Sunday of each month)

Weekday Mass Schedule
6:30 a.m.
8:00 a.m.

Holy Days of Obligation
6:00 p.m. (In addition to weekday Masses)

Contact Information

4123 Robertson Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95821-0208
View Map

Office: (916) 481.7441
Fax: (916) 481.2841
Email: office@presentationparish.org

Office Hours
M-F, 8:30am - 4:30pm

Fr. Stanley Poltorak
Pastor
frstanley@presentationparish.org

Lawrence Klimecki
Deacon
lawrence@deaconlawrence.com 

David Leatherby
Deacon
davejr@leatherbys.net 

Barbara Fay (M, Tu)
Office Staff / Bookkeeper
barbara@presentationparish.org

Amy Glaser (W - F)
Administrative Assistant/Communications
amy@presentationparish.org

Sidney Curry  916.482.8883
Faith Formation / RCIA
sid@presentationparish.org

Becky Poncini  916.541.5805
Choir Director
becky@presentationparish.org

Celeste Spitz  916.923.8272
Immaculata Coordinator
facilities@presentationparish.org

Jamie Leatherby 
Youth Minister
jamie@presentationparish.org

Upcoming Events

Prayer and Life Workshop...A New Evangelization

March 2, 2017 - 9:00am
Immaculata

Learn about the Church's Teaching on Marriage

March 2, 2017 - 6:30pm
Immaculata

Stations of the Cross

March 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
In the Church

Flocknote

Would you like to have the parish bulletin emailed to you in PDF form each week?  We offer this and more through an awesome platform called Flocknote.  Simply register at https://new.flocknote.com/pparish and pick what you would like to subscribe to.