Staff Directory

Fr. Stanley Poltorak
Pastor

916-481-7441 x204

frstanley@presentationparish.org

 

 

Deacon Lawrence Klimecki

Deacon Lawrence Klimecki
Deacon

916-481-7441

lawrence@deaconlawrence.com 

Dave Leatherby 3

Deacon David Leatherby
Deacon

916-215-8218

davejr@leatherbys.net 

Sid Curry

Sidney Curry
Director of Religious Education

916-482-8883

sid@presentationparish.org

Sid is in the office Monday through Friday.

Diana Jimenez

Diana Jimenez
Bookkeeper

916-402-1028

diana@presentationparish.org

 

Chris Garn

Chris Garn
Front Office Manager

916-481-7441 x200

chris@presentationparish.org

Chris is in the parish office Monday through Friday, from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Becky Poncini

Becky Poncini
Choir Director

916-481-7441

becky@presentationparish.org

Dolly Johnson

Dolly Johnson
Volunteer Receptionist

Dolly can be seen volunteering in our rectory throughout the week and working in the parish office.