Lifeteen Youth Group | 9th-12 Grade

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jul 02 2017 except Sun Apr 16 2017.
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: 
Church/Immaculata

Lifeteen New Logo

 

GAME ON: LIFETEEN is here!

EVERY SUNDAY after the 4:30pm Mass.

Activities may involve cookies, cotton balls and shaving cream.  WHAT?? Come and find out!  There will be food too!

Only for 9th-12th graders

For questions, contact Jamie Leatherby at jamie@presentationparish.org

 

Upcoming Events

Healing Mass

August 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
Church

RCIA Inquiry - Becoming Catholic

August 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Immaculata

Parish Adoration Hour

September 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Presentation Church